Meyer Staff
Administrative Staff

Ptasnik, Misty
Principal
mptasnik@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5001

Garza, Robert
Assistant Principal, Campus Behavior Coordinator
rgarza@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5002

Support Staff

Venable, Lindsey
Counselor
lvenable@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5003

Rivera, Yvonne
Campus Curriculum Specialist
yrivera@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5402

Bohmfalk, Andrea
School Nurse
abohmfalk@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5004

Graff, Laura
Technology, Facilitator
lgraff@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 2152

Meuth, Kami
District Librarian
kmeuth@hondoisd.net
Office Staff
Teachers

Saathoff, Stacy
Secretary
ssaathoff@hondoisd.net

830.426-3161 ext. 5000

Esquivel, Crystal
PEIMS/Attendance Clerk
cesquivel@hondoisd.net
Headstart & Pre-Kinder
Martinez, Jessica
PK1
jemartinez@hondoisd.net
McKenzie, Michelle
PK4
tmckenzie@hondoisd.net
Black, Kent
PK2
cblack@hondoisd.net
Muennink, Aimee
PK5
amuennink@hondoisd.net
First Grade
Ramirez, Terry
1A
tramirez@hondoisd.net
Ohlhausen, Melany
1C
mohlhausen@hondoisd.net
Rosa, Debbie
1F
drosa@hondoisd.net
Rodriguez, Azeneth
1H
arodriguez@hondoisd.net
Montanye, Erica
1B
emontanye@hondoisd.net
Soriano, Amber
1D
asoriano@hondoisd.net
Schneider, Rebecca
1G
rschneider@hondoisd.net
Kindergarten
Rainey, Nikki
K1
nrainey@hondoisd.net
DeLong, Lizette
K3
ldelong@hondoisd.net
Ottum, San Juana
K6
sottum@hondoisd.net
Bermea, Kathy
K8
kbermea@hondoisd.net
Brooks, Cecelia
K2
cbrooks@hondoisd.net
Weynand, Shauna
K4
sweynand@hondoisd.net
Borrego, Amanda
K7
aborrego@hondoisd.net
2nd Grade
Rodriguez, Elsa
2A
erodriguez@hondoisd.net
Fowler, Eva
2D
efowler@hondoisd.net
Zirkel, Melissa
2F
mzirkel@hondoisd.net
Urby, Julie
2B
jurby@hondoisd.net
Wyble, Juliette
2E
jwyble@hondoisd.net
Specials
Connell, Heather
Dyslexia
hconnell@hondoisd.net
Posey, Shelley 
SPED
lposey@hondoisd.net

Watkins, Denise
STEAM
dwatkins@hondoisd.net

 

Cortez, Gabriel
Physical Eduation
gcortez@hondoisd.net
Santos, Linda
SPED, ECH
lsantos@hondoisd.net
Winchester, Jennifer
Speech Therapist
jwinchester@hondoisd.net
Liska, Melissa
Speech Therapist
mliska@hondoisd.net
Tapia, Yvette
Technology Applications
ytapia@hondoisd.net
Nelson, Kendall
SPED
knelson@hondoisd.net
Terrill, Blair
Dyslexia Intern
bterrill@hondoisd.net
Instructional Assistants
If you are having trouble opening the hyperlinks in your web browser, please click here for directions.