Meyer Staff

Administrative Staff

Busse, Lauren
Principal
lbusse@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5001

Baumann, Dustin
Assistant Principal, Campus Behavior Coordinator
dbaumann@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5002

Support Staff

Gonzales, Heather
Counselor

hgonzales@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5003

Soza, Paige
Campus Curriculum Specialist

psoza@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5402

Byrd, Alyssa
School Nurse

abyrd@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 5004

Graff, Laura
Instructional Technology Specialist
lgraff@hondoisd.net

830.426.3161 ext. 2152

Mumme, Kara
District Librarian

kmumme@hondoisd.net

Haby, Gabrielle

District Intervention Coordinator
ghaby@hondoisd.net

Office Staff

Esquivel, Crystal
Secretary
cesquivel@hondoisd.net

830.426-3161 ext. 5000

DeLeon, Erin
PEIMS/Attendance Clerk
erdeleon@hondoisd.net
Teachers
Headstart & Pre-Kinder

Martinez, Jessica
PK1
jemartinez@hondoisd.net

McKenzie, Michelle
PK4, ESL
tmckenzie@hondoisd.net

 

Muennink, Aimee
PK5, ESL
amuennink@hondoisd.net

 

First Grade

Rodriguez, Elsa
1A
erodriguez@hondoisd.net

 

Borrego, Amanda

1C

aborrego@hondoisd.net

 

Oliver, Emily
1E, ESL

eoliver@hondoisd.net

 

Schneider, Rebecca
1G
rschneider@hondoisd.net


Grissom, Ashley
1B

agrissom@hondoisd.net

 

Johnson, Andrea
1D

ajohnson@hondoisd.net

 

Fowlkes, Kolbi
1F

kfowlkes@hondoisd.net

 

Kindergarten

Long, Nikki
K1
nlong@hondoisd.net

 

Barnet, Sarah
K3

sbarmet@hondoisd.net

 

Ottum, San Juana
K6, ESL
sottum@hondoisd.net

 

Bermea, Kathy
K8
kbermea@hondoisd.net

 

Brooks, Cecelia
K2
cbrooks@hondoisd.net

 

Weynand, Shauna
K4
sweynand@hondoisd.net

 

Etheridge, Ashley
K7
aetheridge@hondoisd.net

 

2nd Grade

Ramirez, Terry
2A, ESL
tramirez@hondoisd.net

 

Zirkel, Melissa
2C
mzirkel@hondoisd.net

 

Grissom, Alyzabeth
2E
lgrissom@hondoisd.net

 

Martinez, Lucinda
2B
lmartinez@hondoisd.net

 

Fowler, Eva
2D
efowler@hondoisd.net

Jennings, Jeff
2F
jjennings@hondoisd.net

 

Specials

Terrill, Blair
Dyslexia

bterrill@hondoisd.net

 

Wilson, Lindsey
SPED
lwilson@hondoisd.net

 

Cortez, Gabriel
Physical Education
gcortez@hondoisd.net

 

Briones, Jo Ann
Speech Therapist
jbriones@hondoisd.net

 

Santos, Linda
SPED, ECH
lsantos@hondoisd.net

Zerr, Madeline
SPED
mzerr@hondoisd.net

 

Instructional Assistants

Mason, Brianna

Library

 

Nichols, Carol

STEAM

 

Padron, Danielle

Computers

 

Tellez, Teresa

Music/Art

 

Berton, Gigi

SPED

 

Nolasco, Elisa

SPED

 

Sanchez-Soliz, Rebecca

SPED

 

Sandoval, Christina

SPED

 

Alejandro-Davis, Teresa

Head Start

 

Benites, Maria

Head Start

 

Martinez, Norma

Head Start

 

Schumacher, Donna

2nd Grade

 

Garcia, Catrina

Kindergarten

 

Izard, Stephanie

Kindergarten

 

Brown, Elizabeth

1st Grade

 

Guajardo, Anna

2nd Grade

 

If you are having trouble opening the hyperlinks in your web browser, please click here for directions.